Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Go down
Kin_Lee

[ACCEPTED] Kin_Lee Empty [ACCEPTED] Kin_Lee

Fri Oct 19, 2012 6:40 pm
In Character Information (IC)

Name: Kin_Lee
Past Positions In Law Enforcement: None
Experience: None
Do you have any recommendations?: No
Why are you right for the SAPD?: I'm athletic and also a good driver. With these skills, I will be able to keep up with the criminals but also arrest them with the help of fellow officers if accepted into the SAPD
How is your English on a scale of 1-10 (10 being best): About a 8

Out Of Character Information (OOC)

Level: 1 (Just joined)
How Long Have You Been RPing?: About 2-3 months
How Long Have You Played Our Server?: 0 (Just joined)
Have You Been Law Enforcement On Another Server?: Yes I have. I have been a officer, FBI agent, and also a Chief
Which One?: RK-RP (Chief), Gamespawn RP (This is both officer and FBI agent)

Story: (Please make this at least 1000 words not double spaced. This will help us to determine if you are proficient with the English language, and are at a level of reading/typing that will allow you to perform adequately as a member of the LSPD.)